Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee selects board and nominating committee candidates for the Farm Credit Mid-America annual elections. The following customers have been elected to serve on the 2023 Nominating Committee. They will meet in February to select candidates for next year’s elections.

Interested in serving on the Nominating Committee? Fill out our online form.

If you prefer, you may download the PDF recommendation form. Please send the completed document and any questions to the Corporate Secretary at or fax to 502-791-8198.

Here are the members of the 2023 Nominating Committee:

  • Dan Arnholt, Columbus
  • A.J. Booher, West Lafayette
  • Lisa Hammock, Madison
  • David Hardin, Avon
  • Terry Vieck, Vincennes
  • Kenneth Anderson, Winchester
  • Steven Bach, Mt. Sterling
  • Warren Beeler, Caneyville
  • Alice Maze Porter, Hillsboro
  • Aaron Tucker, Calhoun
  • Matt Bell, Zanesville
  • Charlie Ellington, Louisville
  • Cathy Lennartz, Ft. Recovery
  • Lisa Peterson, Sabina
  • Nancy Wuebker, St. Henry
  • Robert Elliott, Cedar Hill
  • Heather Hardy, Gates
  • Bobby Love, McMinnville
  • Ben Sanders, Columbia
  • Kyle Wills, Greeneville