Audit Committee

Some members of the Farm Credit Mid-America Board of Directors also serve on the Association’s Audit Committee. They meet in person and by telephone conference calls throughout the year.

The primary objective of the Audit Committee is to provide oversight to internal and external audit initiatives. The following board members serve on the Committee:

  • Steve Bush (chair)
  • Brandon Robbins
  • Rachael Vonderhaar

For access to the Audit Committee, you may direct accounting, financial reporting, or audit issues or complaints to:

Randie Barnard
Senior Vice President Chief Audit Executive
Farm Credit Mid-America
P.O. Box 34390
Louisville, KY 40232

View our charter.